Contact

Mail: 193 South Main Street (P.O. Box 496) Hardwick, VT 05843
Phone: (802) 472–5544  Fax: (802) 472–5543
Office Hours: Mon.-Fri. 9 am–1 pm
Email: Mary_queenofallsaints@comcast.net

BULLETIN SUBMISSIONS: Please email on or before Wednesday at 10 am

Parish Bulletin Archive

  • Second Sunday in Advent Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, December 9, 2018

  • First Sunday in Advent Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Thirty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, November 25, 2018

  • Thirty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, November 18, 2018

  • Thirty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, November 4, 2018

  • Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, October 29, 2018

  • Twenty-ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, October 21, 2018

  • Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, October 14, 2018

  • Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, October 7, 2018

  • Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Twenty-fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, September 23, 2018

  • Twenty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, September 16, 2018

  • Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, September 9, 2018

  • Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, August 25, 2018

  • Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, August 19, 2018

  • Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, August 12, 2018

  • Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, August 5, 20018

  • Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, July 28, 2018

  • Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, July 21, 2018

  • Fifteenth Sunday win Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, July 15, 2018

  • Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, July 8, 2018

  • Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, July 1, 2018

  • Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, June 17, 2018

  • Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, June 10, 2018

  • Feast of Corpus Christi Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, June 3, 2018

  • Most Holy Trinity Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, May 27, 2018

  • Pentecost Page 1 Page 2 Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Seventh Sunday of Easter Page 1 Page 2 May 12, 2018

  • Fourth Sunday of Easter Time Page 1 Page 2 April 29, 2018

  • Third Sunday in Easter Time Page 1 Page 2 April 22, 2018

  • Second Sunday in Easter Time Page 1 Page 2 April 15, 2018

  • First Sunday in Easter Time Page 1 Page 2 April 8, 2018

  • EASTER SUNDAY Page 1 Page 2 April 1 2018

  • Sixth Sunday in Lent Page 1 Page 2 March 24, 2018

  • Fifth Sunday in Lent Page 1 Page 2 March 17, 2018

  • Fourth Sunday in Lent Page 1 Page 2 March 10,2018

  • Third Sunday in Lent Page 1 Page 2 March 3, 2018

  • Second Sunday in Lent Page 1 Page 2 February 24, 2018

  • First Sunday of Lent Page 1 Page 2 February 18, 2018

  • Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 February 11, 2018

  • Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 February 4, 2018

  • Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 January 27, 2018

  • Third Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 January 21, 2018

  • Second Sunday in Ordinary Time Page 1 Page 2 January 14, 2018

  • Epiphany of the Lord Page 1 Page 2 January 6, 2018

  • Parish Bulletins 2016

  • Parish Bulletins 2017